MMag. Claudia Amberger

Mag. Felix Bernold

Pascal Bischof, MA MSc

Mag. Camillo Breiling

Mag. Martina Czedik-Eysenberg, BSc

Prof. Mag. Liane Doblinger

Administratorin

E: l.doblinger@vbs.ac.at

Aktuelle Sprechstunden

Mag. Anna Fröstl

Mag. Anna Lena Frühstück

Johann Gesperger, BEd

Stellvertretender Direktor

E: j.gesperger@vbs.ac.at

Aktuelle Sprechstunden

MMag. Brigitte Hartlieb

Mittleres Management Handelsakademie

E: b.hartlieb@vbs.ac.at

Aktuelle Sprechstunden

Mag. Anna Hellmerich

Mag. Monika Hodoschek

Mag. Henriette Huber

Mag. Karin Hunoldt-Porsch

Mag. Mehmet Ihtibar

Mag. Verena Karner

Dipl.-Päd. Nikolaus Kirstein, BEd

Mag. Georg Krieger

MMag. Christine Latzelsperger

Mag. Daniela Nagel MSc (WU)

Daria Nagel, BSc BEd

Mag. Manfred Obermoser

Mag. Martin Pangerl

Mag. Gabriel Pischinger

Mag. Angela Pribil

MMag. Johanna Putscher

Spanisch, Naturwissenschaften

E: j.putscher@vbs.ac.at

Aktuelle Sprechstunden

Mag. Julia Renner

MMag. Bettina Samhaber

Mittleres Management Koordination Schulprojekte

E: b.samhaber@vbs.ac.at

Aktuelle Sprechstunden

Dipl.-Päd. MMag. Sylvia Sator-Seiser

E: s.sator@vbs.ac.at

Aktuelle Sprechstunden

Mag. Reinhold Sattlegger

Mag. Birgit Scharitzer-Aubell

Bildungsberaterin

E: b.scharitzer@vbs.ac.at

Aktuelle Sprechstunden

Mag. Silvia-Maria Schmidt

Mag. Dr. Susanne Schwaisst-Bersch

Mag. Bernhard Sitter

Mag. Karin Stummvoll

Mittleres Management Qualitätsbeauftragte

E: k.stummvoll@vbs.ac.at

Aktuelle Sprechstunden

Mag. Anna Wassef

Mag. Magdalena oe: Öllinger

Keine Person gefunden.