Mag. Georg Bauernfeind

James Butler

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Cervinka

Prof. Mag. Liane Doblinger

Mag. Anna Lena Frühstück

Pfarrer MMag. Wilfried Fussenegger

Johann Gesperger, BEd

Stellvertretender Direktor

E: j.gesperger@vbs.ac.at

Aktuelle Sprechstunden

Mag. Monika Gragl

Mittleres Management Handelsschule

E: m.gragl@vbs.ac.at

Aktuelle Sprechstunden

MMag. Brigitte Hartlieb

Mittleres Management Handelsakademie

E: b.hartlieb@vbs.ac.at

Aktuelle Sprechstunden

Mag. Monika Hodoschek

Mag. Nathalie Hoffmann

Mag. Karin Hunoldt-Porsch

Dipl.-Päd. Nikolaus Kirstein, BEd

MMag. Christine Latzelsperger

Mag. Johanna Martinkowic, Bakk.

Mag. Daniela Nagel, MSc (WU)

Dipl.-Päd. Martina Pruzsinszky

Mag. Julia Renner

MMag. Bettina Samhaber

Mittleres Management Koordination Schulprojekte

E: b.samhaber@vbs.ac.at

Aktuelle Sprechstunden

Dipl.-Päd. MMag. Sylvia Sator-Seiser

Mag. Birgit Scharitzer-Aubell

Mag. Silvia-Maria Schmidt

Mag. Dr. Susanne Schwaisst-Bersch

Mag. Martina Stadlbauer, BSc

Thomas Stadler

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Stoif

Mag. Karin Stummvoll

Mittleres Management Qualitätsbeauftragte

E: k.stummvoll@vbs.ac.at

Aktuelle Sprechstunden

Dipl.-Päd. Dorothea Stöger, BEd

Mag. Dr. Marie-Luise Volgger-Bahensky

Mittleres Management Handelsakademie

E: m.volgger@vbs.ac.at

Aktuelle Sprechstunden

Mag. Julia Wyhlidal

Keine Person gefunden.